Book Bloggers

I am absolutely obsessed with book blogs, and all things bookish! So here are my Top 5 favourite book bloggers, in no particular order.

Also, just a little side note, I probably will not be able to narrow it down to five, so you will most likely see a very similar post later on, with more and different bloggers.


1. ABookUtopia

Screen Shot 2016-01-23 at 1.53.25 pm

 

 

Sasha Alsberg is famous in the book world for BookTubing. She has a blog also, but her main priority in the book world is her YouTube Channel. I love watching her book reviews, book unboxings and especially her bookshelf tours!

Sasha currently has 248,678 subscribers on her channel and counting.

She also loves Scotland, Sarah J Maas’ works, Cassandra Clare’s works, Game Of Thrones and Outlander.


2. LovingDemBooks

913152b22bsquareGrace is the author of the blog LovingDemBooks, and also has her own YouTube channel, with 19,759 subscribers and counting.

Grace not only loves books, but she loves beauty, fashion, make up, organic foods, sports and hiking!

She is so energetic and funny, it really brightens my day when I read her blog posts and watch her YouTube videos.

 

 


3. thepageturnerblogger

thepageturnerblogger is actually one of my close friends. She writes reviews, top 5s and loads more! I especially love her top 5 favourite book covers post because they are all gorgeous covers, and seeing them all together is really nice.

We sometimes collab and work together on blog posts so if you read one of our posts and then read the other person’s post, you may see some similarities!

I really like the name of your blog, thepageturnerblogger 🙂


4. The Book Nerd

The Book Nerd is also one of my close friends! She posts loads of reveiws, Top 3 lists, authors and loads more. I especially loved her review of The Jewel. Go check out her post here! And also her post and review of City Of Bones, I especially liked that one!

I also really love the name of her blog!


5. Lekeisha the Booknerd

Lekeisha the Booknerd posts regularly and I love her reviews. I can really relate to some or most of these reviews, which makes me like the posts even more.

Plus, Lekeisha has book giveaways, which is always a great thing 🙂


Well that’s about it, go check out these bloggers, follow/subscribe, anything really! I guarantee that once you start reading their posts or watching their videos, you will be hooked!

Currently (still) reading:

Breathe (Breathe #1) by Sarah Crossan

One thought on “Book Bloggers

Leave a Reply

